N.U.T.S. – Shady Like Me CD (OG COPIES)

Sold out

Label: JK Music, Inc. – none
Format: CD, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2002
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


N.U.T.S. were a duo out of Knoxville, TN and this one is their sophomore album released in 2002 on JK Music, Inc.


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




1 Intro
2 On My Trigga
3 Open Fire
4 When We Ride
5 Getting By
6 Flippin 'Dem G'z
7 What's Inside Of Me
8 I Can't Sleep 
9 Murder Wit My Name
10 My Life
11 Roll It Up
12 Hit It From Da Back
13 Can't Change Me
14 Make 'Em All Retreat
15 Homies Fall
16 Murder
17 Shady Like Me
18 Ride All Night


Shipping Date: December 17th, 2021