Pseudo Intellectuals – Pizza Money LP (BACKORDER)


Straight up one of the dopest albums I’ve released on Herring. Yes it’s a big statement – but this one is sheer perfection. Loads of sick jazz samples, killer drums, played bass lines, interludes, wicked scratch sections and incisive, satirical lyrics make this project by Buffalo, NY natives a stand out album of our time. One of the AOTY for me and straight into my top 20 Herrings – NO DOUBT!!


Peep the sounds – an absolute beast of a release!!!




A1 Get the Money (A Prologue)
A2 Pizza Money
A3 Ted Cruise ft Third
A4 Twenty Twenty Fun ft. Nelson Rivera
A5 Extra Cheese (An Interlude)
A6 Bolshevik Or Bust
A7 Give Thanks ft. Tommy Quattro


B1 Low Dough (An Interlude)
B2 Pedagogy of the Depressed
B3 Class War (Remix)
B4 Mid Market Fresh ft Speed
B5 Lost in the Sauce (An Interlude)
B6 What’s New ft Dr Ooo
B7 Fall of the Broman Empire ft The Fresh Sisters


Shipping Date: Late March, 2024