Sold out

Mafiosos ‎– Take Cover CD (OG COPIES)

Mafiosos ‎– Take Cover CD (OG COPIES)
Sold out

A limited supply of sealed copies of the OG "Mafiosos - Take Cover" press from 1995!




1 Levels Of The Game Feat. Slyma
2 N This Shit 
3 Bitch Made 
4 Step Daddy 
5 Reminisce (Interlude) 
6 Life Goes On
7 Take Cover 
8 Youngstas "N" The Game 
9 Pre-Medatated Murder Feat. Lil' Ric & Mr. Brainey
10 Playa Shit Feat. Lil' Ric
11 The Town Feat. Dre Moe, Grope, Lil' Ric & Mr. Brainey
12 Shot's Out