Whodini ‎– Open Sesame CD

Sold out


Media: Near Mint 

Sleeve: Near Mint



Rare Japanese version as new including the obi!



1 Rock You Again (Again & Again)

2 Be Yourself (Featuring Millie Jackson)

3 Cash Money

4 Hooked On You

5 Early Mother's Day Card

6 Now That Whodini's Inside The Joint

7 Life Is Like A Dance

8 You Brought It On Yourself

9 I'm Def (Jump Back And Kiss Myself)

10 Remember Where You Came From

11 For The Body

12 You Thake My Breath Away