SKS ‎(Southern Kappin' Soldiers) – The Album CD

Sold out

Hip-Hop group from Fort Worth, Texas. Southern Kappin' Soldiers (S.K.S.) consisted of C2six, Yung Monsta and Q-Ball. However, Q-Ball later left the group. S.K.S. was formed in 2002 after parting ways with their former group Enthrone Rydaz.



Media: Very Good Plus 

Sleeve: Near Mint




1 Want It All

2 The Business

3 Still Thuggin'

4 Foros

5 Soldierz at War

6 Rush'em

7 Unsolved Mysteries

8 Creepa

9 The Party Song

10 In Tha Club

11 Time 2 Shine

12 Hold Up

13 Survival Of Da Illest

14 Down The Road

15 Pray

16 I Miss You