Slaughterhouse Cartel ‎– Slaughterhouse Cartel (Maxi-Single) CD

Sold out


Media: Near Mint 

Sleeve: Very Good



Dope 2000 single from the Slaughterhouse Cartel, fully produced by Ultramagnetic MC's legend DJ Moe Love! Disc like new, the front insert has wear.



1 Slaughter House Intro

2 Talk Of The Town (Clean)

3 More Of The Raw (Clean)

4 Gun Clappin' (Clean)

5 Mad Man Theme

6 Talk Of The Town (Instrumental)

7 More Of The Raw (Instrumental)

8 Gun Clappin' (Instrumental)

9 Gun Clappin' (Dirty)