Bakers Of The Holy Bread – The End Of A Cold Experience Cassette


Label: Return Of Boom Bap – ROBBRECMC-001, Sidelake Productions – ROBBRECMC-001
Format: Cassette, Album
Country: Sweden
Released: 2023
Genre: Hip Hop




1 Twelve Moments To The Only Conclusion
2 Invisible Dred
3 Bring It On Back
4 Roughnecks Return
5 Three Views Concerning Human Knowledge (RMX)
6 Die With Your Boots On
7 Black Christ Feat. Field Nigga Soup
8 Interlude 1
9 Eternal Quest
10 Straight From The Butt
11 Interlude 2
12 Letter To The Lord
13 The End Of A Cold Experience + Eternal Quest (RMX)
14 Bring It On Back (RMX)