Tha Product Click - Terror Zone CD

Sold out

Tha Product Click was a rap group from Phoenix, Arizona. The group members were Price Capone, Swin Tha Hardcore, Big Dame and the legendary Mr Iroc!


This amazing project was recorded in 99 by Iroc Records but never released.


A pure G-Funk classic produced by Mr Iroc and The Music Doctor! Artwork by Premiere Graphix!




1. Intro
2. Back In The Days
3. So Many Ways To Ball
4. Verbal Kung Fu
5. Already Knowin Remix
6. Caution
7. Just Another Day
8. Finally Made It
9. Livin To Die Bounce - Bonus Track
10. Back It Up - Bonus Track


Shipping Date: February 20th, 2023