Woodie - Yoc Influenced CD

Sold out

Brand new Rap Bay release, this time around they decided to go with a replicated CD so good news for the fans. Dope 1998 flavor finally reissued on CD from the Antioch, CA rapper Woodie who sadly passed away back in 2007.




1. Callin' Your Bluff
2. Yoc Influenced
3. Dirty Deeds
4. Shits Gone Strange
5. The Streets Are Callin' Me
6. The Clock Is Tickin'
7. Norte Sidin'
8. Bonus Track
9. Bonus Track
10. Outro