Uncle Sam - The Album CD


A killer previously unreleased demo compilation by Uncle Sam, which was recorded in Queens, NY back in 1994. Samuel "Uncle Sam" Vera, Angelo "ANG" Foukas and Mark of Excellence all knew each other from the neighborhood. They teamed up, and ended up producing a dope demo that stayed in the vaults for all these years.


This gem contains 8 tracks that were taken from the original DAT tape and the CD edition will be limited to only 300 handnumbered copies!


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




1 Little Butts
2 Go Down
3 Ho Is Just A Ho
4 Makin Moves
5 Life In The Fast Lane
6 Start It Up
7 Sammy
8 Little Butts (Funk Mix)


Shipping Date: January 14th, 2022