Rodney D - A Moment Of Silence CD

Sold out

"Rodney D - A Moment Of Silence" officially reissued and distributed by MWR!




1. The Day The World Blew Up (Intro)

2. Ashes II Dust

3. When Daddy's Home

4. A Moment Of Silence

5. No Love In The Ghetto

6. Can I Come Inside

7. Indonesia

8. Life Sentence

9. Linny's Funky Groove

10. Can I Come Inside (Remix)

11. Playtimez Over (the Outro)


Shipping Date: April 29nd, 2022