R.O.A. - G 4 Life CD


R.O.A. was a gangsta rap group from Birmingham, Alabama, made up of rappers Calmdown, Drew, Gangster Grim and Lebaron.


Brand new reissue by MWR. Remastered by Jee Van Cleef!



1. Intro
2. Giggiddy Bang
3. Laws On My Back
4. Kill Or Be Kill
5. Paranoid
6. Deep Shit
7. Sing Nina
8. Lord Be With Me
9. Killing Spree
10. G 4 Life


Shipping date: February 24th, 2022.