Killa Tay, Guce & Messy Marv – Best of Bullys-Wit-Fullys : The Movement CD


If you are not familiar with one of the hardest groups in the West then do yourself a favor and grab this album.


Sealed copy with the hype sticker on it!




1 Intro
2 Bay Area
3 The Movement
4 Gansta With It
5 Orange Juice And A Blunt
6 Ridin For Pac
7 Sicker Than Most
8 So Hood
9 Diego To The Bay
10 Umm... Yeah
11 Bullys Wit Fullys
12 Black Mafia Life
13 The Infrastructure
14 Back To Back
15 Roll Deep
16 Guce Got ? (bonus track)
17 G-U-C-E (bonus track)