Sonya C – Married To The Mob CD (OG COPIES)

Sold out

A limited supply of sealed copies of the OG "Sonya C – Married To The Mob" press from 1993 on No Limit Records!




1 Street Message 
2 Life Ain't Nothing But A Game (Radio)
3 Gankers 
4 Married To The Mob (Part 1) (Street Version) 
5 Watch Your Ass II 
6 Bitches Die In The Dope Game 
7 Break It 
8 No Credit
9 Married To The Mob (Part 2) (Radio)
10 I Ain't To Be Fucked With
11 Shouts Out


Shipping Date: September 30th, 2021