A.P.G. Crew ‎– Oaktown's Finest CD (OG COPIES)

Sold out

A limited supply of sealed CD copies of the OG "A.P.G. Crew - Oaktown's Finest" press from 1991! Still sealed!




1 Takin' It To The Streets
2 Road Is Rough 
3 Back To Oaktown 
4 Daily Routine 
5 This Ain't No Game
6 Crack-A-Mania 
7 Outstanding
8 Too Hot To Handle 
9 Red Rap Stallion
10 We Ain't Always Nice