Murder Inc. ‎– Playin' For Keeps CD

Sold out

Murder Inc. was a rap group from New Orleans, consisting of Crazy, Legend Man, MC L and Alamo. "Playin' For Keeps" was their debut album released in 1995 and is considered to be a NO classic.


Limited to only 250 copies on CD




01 Playin For Keeps
02 Silence Me
03 Hard Head Cemetery
04 Down South (Radio Version)
05 Down South (Street)
06 Interlude I
07 187 Real
08 Interlude II
09 Barrel Of A Hard Head
10 Mr. President


Release Date: October 7th, 2020