Afliliashun – The Unreleased 90’s EP (BACKORDER)


When CH dropped The Perfect Time EP back in 2017 Bob was begging for some unreleased flava to go along with the 4 tracks on the OG 12″, but they were nowhere to be found. Since then, a lot of digging has been done and finally more period Afiliashun material was found – and boy was it worth the wait!! Here are 8 unreleased Afiliashun crew heaters from 97-99. ENJOY!!!!!




A1 Tha Heat Iz On
A2 Startin’ Line Up
A3 Wut Do U C
A4 Y’all Know ft Khaheil, Quest & C-Clear


B1 Ariginalyti ft Prince Genesis & D-Awaited
B2 Desperado ft Work, D-Awaited & Khaheil
B3 The Real
B4 Tell Me If You Open (Remix)


All tracks produced by Regi-Ruckus.


Shipping Date: Late March, 2024