Ruthless Til Death - The Day I Wanted to Die CD


San Francisco G-Funk released in 1994 on Tape only. For the 1st time on CD!




01. Intro: A New Beginning
02. Rollin 187
03. Jack Move (feat. Howie Tee)
04. The Day I Wanted II Die
05. It's All About Reality
06. Frisco Homicide (feat. More Than Magic)
07. It Gets Harder Every Day
08. Unknown Part Of Town (feat. Howie Tee)
09. Westmob Kickin' It
10. THe Day I Wanted II Die (Remix)
11. Outro: Dead End


Shipping Date: September 5th, 2023