Mytee G. Poetic - Hard Rock Hip-Hop CD

Sold out

Label: Dust & Dope Recordings ‎– DDR012-350-CD
Format: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered
Country: Canada
Released: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Boom Bap


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) 
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


Straight outta New Jerusalem, Mytee G. Poetic is back... Comn Wit More Ruffness! Dust & Dope Recordings proudly presents Hard Rock Hip Hop, a collective of mid to late 90's unreleased recordings by Mytee G. Poetic/ Straight G'n Records. As a bonus we have also included three of his earlier demos, including his very first ever, titled "Wise Poet" recorded in 1991. None of this material has ever been leaked/ heard before, and they're all sourced from the Poetic's personal stash of original master tapes and remastered by Adam Boose for this very limited edition CD release.


- Limited edition run of 350 professionally pressed CDs in jewel case packaging
- 20-page booklet containing full album lyrics transcribed by Mytee G. Poetic himself + extensive interview by Werner Von Wallenrod.
- Artwork, Design & Layout by LDL




1. Soulja Story
2. Going Legit
3. Hoodaville
4. Hard Rock Hip-Hop
5. City Slicka style
6. Consignment
7. Hustle To Eat
8. Time Will Reveal
9. Ghetto Children
10. I Live This
11. What About Me
12. Peace
13. High School Days
14. State Of The Art
15. Wise Poet


Shipping Date: December 21st, 2021