Mr Free Jack - V.S.O.P. (Very Smooth On Paper) CD


Officially reissued and distributed by MWR! Artwork re-designed by Premiere Graphix.




1. Enter My Funky Land
2. It's Time
3. Do You Wanna Hump?
4. My Only Child
5. Living In This World
6. Mary Jane
7. Claiming Game
8. Product Of Your Sins
9. Tah Tah Ya
10. Take It To The Heart
11. Curiosity Killed The Cat
12. That's Real
13. Hey Now
14. Players Club Scene
15. No Hook (Bonus)


Shipping Date: February 20th, 2023