U.D.I. - Under Da Influence Cassette

Sold out

Rata-Tat-Boom! U.D.I.'s '95 debut "Under Da Influence", dropped on August 8th 1995, a straight up Frisco Funk classic, filled up with finest Bay Area G-Funk jams produced by Mr. Laid & Chill Black.


Remastered tape edition, limited to only 100 copies!




A1. Intro (feat. O.G. Kevi Kev)
A2. Rata-Tat-Boom
A3. All I Think About (feat. Pookie)
A4. It's Goin' Down (feat. Iyesha)
A5. Money Madd
A6. Under Da Influence
A7. Don't Fake The Funk (feat. T.M.S. & Reg)
A8. Gangsta Gangsta
A9. Dogday Afternoon (feat. Primo, Baldhead Rick of UNLV & Big Vic of CWH)


B1. Da City Was Made For Me (feat. 11/5)
B2. On That Level
B3. Six Digit Figures (feat. Cold World Hustlers)
B4. Brotha Luv
B5. Tennis Skirts
B6. Taking Da Roach Home
B7. Laid Made (Reminisce)