Ras Kass – Soul On Ice 22 2xLP

Sold out

The classic Ras Kass debut album "Soul On Ice" on double vinyl with 6 bonus tracks. Starting with the previously unreleased original "Intro" & "Outro" like Ras Kass intended it. And most important with the classic "Soul On Ice Diamond D Remix"!


Limited to 200 units only, 100 Soul Red Galaxy Vinyl and 100 Ice Pinwheel Blue Vinyl.




Side A:

1. Eisodus (Original Unreleased Intro)

2. On Earth As It Is…

3. Anything Goes

4. Marinatin’

5. Reelishymn


Side B:

1. Nature Of The Threat

2. Etc.

3. Sonset

4. Drama ft Coolio


Side C:

1. The Evil That Men Do ft Meen Green

2. If/Then

3. Miami Life

4. Soul On Ice

5. Ordo Abchao (Order Out Of Chaos)

6. Exodus (Original Unreleased Outro)


Side D (Bonus):

1. Soul On Ice (Diamond D Remix)

2. Anything Goes (Felony Muzik Remix)

3. Drama ft Coolio (Extended Version)

4. Miami Vice (Original Unreleased Version)