Sold out

Nine – Nine Livez 2xLP

Nine – Nine Livez 2xLP
Sold out

BoX Records presents “Nine – Nine Livez” the classic debut album from 1995 with the original artwork. Limited to 200 double vinyl in two different colors, Yellow Splatter w/ Purple and the Orange Marble vinyl are each limited to 100 units.




Side A:


  1. Intro
  2. Ova Confident
  3. Redrum
  4. Da Fundamentalz


Side B


  1. Hit Em Like Dis
  2. Who U Won Test
  3. Whutcha Want
  4. Fo’eva Blunted


Side C


  1. Peel
  2. Retaliate
  3. Tha Cypha
  4. Ahh Shit


Side D


  1. Everybody Won Heaven
  2. Any Emcee
  3. Ta Rasss