Snowgoons – Renaissance Kings 2xLP

Sold out

The Snowgoons dropped “Renaissance Kings” earlier this year in 2022. The vinyl was limited and handumbered to 150 copies on Golden Marble and 150 copies on Skull & Bones Grey vinyl.


Stellar line-up and only 2 copies available of the Golden Marble vinyl!




Side One:


  1. We Up Feat. Billy Danze, Aspects, A-Mafia, God Bless & DJ Tray
  2. The Renaissance Kings Feat. Sicknature & DJ Illegal
  3. Levitation Feat. Ransom & K-Prez
  4. Crime City Feat. Shadow The Great
  5. Pay Up Feat. Big Kurt, Sean Strange, Slaine & DJ Crypt
  6. The 90’s Are Back Pt 3 Feat. Chi Ali, Royal Flush, Nocturnal, Sadat X, Fredro Starr, DV Alias Khryst, Ali Vegas & Sully
  7. Fight Club Feat. Napoleon Da Legend, Micall Parknsun, Sicknature & DJ Danetic


Side Two:


  1. Grind Mode Cypher Feat. Lingo, Donnie Menace, Don PERA, Ayok, Frankie V, CapCizza & NdaKut
  2. G.O.D. Feat. Ty Farris & Rasheed Chappell
  3. Word On The Street Feat. Nems, Sean Price, Bernadette Price & DJ Skipmode
  4. Sneakerttack 2. Feat. Da Flyy Hooligan
  5. Survival Of The Illest Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Spit Gemz, Napoleon Da Legend, Kxng Charisma, Elemxnt & Planetary
  6. From The Guts Feat. Taiyamo Denku, Bronze Nazareth & Cappadonna
  7. Barbarian Ancestry Feat. Big Kurt, Sicknature & DJ Illegal