Onyx & Snowgoons – WakeDaFucUp Reloaded LP

Sold out

Repress of the 2015 Onyx & Snowgoons – WakeDaFucUp Reloaded CD Version finally on Vinyl. Limited to 100 Units each, entirely sold out and only 1 Rose Red style colored copy available!




Side A:


  1. Whut Whut
  2. We Don’t Fuckin Care Feat. A$AP Ferg & Sean Price
  3. Hustlin Hours Feat. Makem Pay
  4. Buc Bac
  5. WakeDaFucUp Remix Feat. Dope D.O.D.
  6. The Tunnel (Big Kap Tribute Remix) Feat. Ali Vegas, Nature & Steele
  7. The Realest


Side B:


  1. Dirty Cops (Reloaded Remix) Feat. Chris Rivers
  2. Boom!!
  3. Trust No Bitch
  4. One 4 Da Team Feat. Reks
  5. Hammers On Deck
  6. TurnDaFucUp (100 Mad Remix) Feat. SickFlo, Sicknature & Snak The Ripper
  7. WakeDaFucUp (Reloaded Remix) Feat. Dope D.O.D.