HHE104-CD / Earthquake - 9.9 Richter Scale


A sick heavy hitter originally released back in 1994 on CD and tape only. Back in print now on HHE, this pressing is limited to only 250 copies and includes a bonus track the "Only For The Wicked (Remix)" track.


Vinyl version now also available!




1 Skit
2 Q
3 My Business
4 Unfadable
5 Ripper
6 Go And Gettcha Gat
7 Only For The Wicked
8 Fear Itself
9 Watcha Step
10 Suspect
11 Unfadable (Remix)
12 Only For The Wicked (Remix)


Shipping Date: September 9th, 2022