Kazy D Wit Da 187 Klick - A Letter From Tha Grave CD


Smoke On Records with a special edition reissue of Kazy D Wit Da 187 Klick's classic "A Letter From Tha Grave". This release will be limited to only 187 copies total, and each copy will be numbered on the slipcase.




1 Intro
2 A Letter From tha Grave
3 Down With tha Klick (Gangsta Mixx)
4 1.8.7. B.A.D.D. Boyz (Mafia Mixx)
5 Ashes 2 Ashes ft. Big Chuck
6 Down wit tha Kilck ft. B.G. Lil BU.C.C. (Back Street Kreep Mixx)
7 1.8.7. B.A.D.D. Boyz (Drive by Mixx)
8 1.8.7. B.A.D.D. Boyz (Columbus Village mixx)
9 Outro (2 The Real Niggaz)


Shipping Date: July 31st, 2022