904 Click – The Last Days CD

Sold out

Label: M.O.E. Entertainment – MOE-4091
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2001
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand new & sealed! Case is cracked but can be replaced upon request.




1 Intro
2 Ain't No Shame To My Game Feat. Mr. Trump
3 F**k That Shit Man Feat. T. Smiley
4 Bounce And Swing Bows Feat. T. Smiley
5 Big Body Doors Feat. Mr. Trump
6 They Don't Want Shit Feat. 5th Ward Boyz
7 We Some Gangsters Feat. Mr. Trump
8 Off The Chain Feat. Charm
9 Love To Ball Skit
10 Love To Ball
11 Big Guns Feat. T. Smiley
12 Whacha Gonna Do Now Feat. T. Smiley
13 Duval
14 The Last Days
15 Outro