Brotha Lynch Hung Presents Cos – So Help Me God CD

Sold out

Label: – SIC-CD-33, Koch Records – SIC-CD-33
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: Aug 14, 2007
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Hardcore Hip-Hop


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




1 Anti Up
2 Push It
3 I Get High
4 We Don't Talk To Police
5 Thank You
6 Cuz Imma Rida Feat. Calico 101
7 Diamonds Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung
8 Don't Trip
9 From Scratch Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung
10 Give Me A Sign Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung
11 Like Dis
12 Momz And Popz
13 Potz And Panz
14 Siccmade Boyz Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung
15 So Damn Tough Feat. Da Kat & Sleepy
16 Str8 Up Homie Feat. Zig Zag
17 The Way It Is
18 When Slugs Fly
19 Without His Chrome