DJ Muggs x Rigz – Gold CD

Sold out

Label: Soul Assassins Records – SAR024
Format: CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Gold Flake Edition
Country: US
Released: Jan 14, 2022
Genre: Hip Hop


Gold flake edition limited to only 200 copies.


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




1 The Gold Standard
2 Gold Feat. Mooch
3 Every Season Feat. Rob Gates
4 Supreme
5 Cook Offs Feat. Meyhem
6 What We Got
7 Heads On The Wall Feat. Rome Streetz
8 Where Ya Soul At Feat. Mooch
9 Fools Gold
10 24 Karats
11 We Want In Feat. Big Twins
12 East Side Blues
13 Crack The Code Feat. Times Change
14 Balance
15 Never Met A Real Gangsta Feat. Mav
16 The Culture