Black Milk – Tronic CD

Sold out

Label: Fat Beats – FB5125
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: Oct 28, 2008
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Boom Bap, Electro, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Bounce, Conscious


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




1 Long Story Short
2 Bounce
3 Give The Drummer Sum
4 Without U
5 Hold It Down
6 Losing Out Feat. Royce Da 5'9"
7 Hell Yeah Feat. Fat Ray
8 Overdose
9 Reppin For U Feat. AB
10 The Matrix Feat. Pharoahe Monch & Sean Price
11 Try
12 Tronic Summer
13 Bond 4 Life Feat. Melanie Rutherford
14 Elec (Outro)