Eto x Wally Clark – The Circle CD-R

Sold out

Label: Gummy Soul – CD003
Format: CD-R, Album
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Hip Hop


Limited edition of 100 copies. Housed in a jewel case with a 16-page booklet featuring photography and lyrics.

Tracks 1 to 8 were originally released on The Circle LP. Tracks 9 to 25 are previously unreleased remixes. Track 1-9 Produced by Wally Clark.


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




1 Intro
2 Life
3 Bud Davis
4 Vino Segrada
5 The Interview
6 Ice Veins Feat. Wally Clark
7 Off The Map
8 The Circle
9 Life (Lord High Executioner Remix)
10 Bud Davis (Treeleaf Trot Remix)
11 Vino Segrada (True Mentillz Remix)
12 Ice Veins (Ice Rocks Remix) Feat. Wally Clark
13 Off The Map (True Mentillz Remix)
14 The Circle (Verdinyo Remix)
15 Bud Davis (The WZA Remix)
16 Life (DJ Concept Remix)
17 Bud Davis (Wolfagram Remix)
18 Ice Veins (A. Mighty Music Remix) Feat. Wally Clark
19 Off The Map (DJ Concept Remix)
20 The Circle (Lord High Executioner Remix)
21 Ice Veins (Damn! Dave Remix) Feat. Wally Clark
22 Bud Davis (True Mentillz Remix)
23 The Circle (True Mentillz Remix)
24 Ice Veins (True Mentillz Remix) Feat. Wally Clark
25 The Circle (Visual Sounds Remix)