187 Fac – Fac Not Fiction CD

Sold out

187 Fac was an American rap group from Hayward, California that consisted of Den Fenn and G-Nut. Fac Not Fiction is a str8 up Bay Area classic that was backed by Spice 1 upon its release originally back in 1997.


Remastered by Jee Van Cleef and artwork adjustments done by my man LDL. Limited to only 300 copies!




01 Tha Frontline
02 Peer Pressure
03 Fac Not Fiction
04 Tool In Tha Kut
05 Faulty Characteristics
06 All Head No Body
07 Graphic
08 2 Geez
09 Man In The Mirror
10 Ride Wit Us
11 Parkin' Lot Pimpin'
12 Fac Nic
13 Paul Masson


Shipping Date: May 20th, 2022