The Burn U.N.I. – Feel The Burn CD


The last album of unreleased recordings released by Izniz back in 2016, including previously unreleased Ghettolandz flavor as a bonus!




1 I Work Mad Hard
2 Conflict
3 Spittin
4 Two Tales
5 My Time To Shine
6 Upward Spiral
7 Eagle Eye
8 Ghettolandz Bonus Track
9 Izniz Lost Track


Shipping Date: April 22nd, 2022