Ghettolandz – The Concrete Jungle '95 CD


Must have boom bap banger! Originally recorded back in 1995 at the House of Hits and only released for the first time ever on CD back in 2014. 




1 Real G'z
2 Change The Game
3 Can He Come Out
4 Make It Happen Feat. Miilkbone
5 Let's Get It On
6 Get You Open Like Nature
7 Ginuwine Thoughtz
8 Mic Hot
9 The Toucha
10 Searchin
11 As The World Revolves
12 Get You Open Remix


Shipping Date: April 22nd, 2022