DJ Akil Presents Tragedy Khadafi ‎– The Auraport CD-R

Sold out

Album/Mixtape that contains 30 Tracks total, including more than 10 new songs! Featuring Sean Price, Foul Monday, Royal Flush, Shaabam Sahdeeq, Fedup, Easily Crippled, Kima Rocel, Power Ali, Kool G Rap, FT Stand Out, B-Mugz, Al J, Capone & Noreaga, M.O.P, The Delfonics, Adrian Lounge, Tragic Allies, Relentless, Spit Gemz, Planet Asia, David Banner, Nature, J.Jiggs, Imam T.h.u.g, Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Vinnie Paz & The Lox.



Media: Mint (Sealed) 

Sleeve: Mint (Sealed) *Case is cracked but can be replaced upon request.