KXNG Crooked & Bronze Nazareth – Gravitas CD

Sold out

From Long Beach, California and Gun Rule, MI unearths the newly refined classical Wu-Tang x C.O.B sounds of elite lyricism and production hand crafted by none other than Kxng Crooked aka Crooked I and Bronze Nazareth.


Gravitas features 14 powerful tracks from the impeccable duo featuring the likes of RZA, Ghostface Killah, DMX, Snoop Dogg, Royce da 5’9″, Hus Kingpin, LA the Darkman, Planet Asia, Killah Priest, Bishop Lamont, Benny the Butcher, .38 Spesh and many more.




1 Emperor's Arrival (Intro)
2 Outer Limits Feat. Hus Kingpin & Killah Priest
3 Slave Chains To Handcuffs Feat. Bishop Lamont, Compton Menace & Ras Kass
4 Still (Reprise)
5 I Can Still Remember...
6 Westside Willie Feat. P.U.R.E. & Planet Asia
7 Change Ur Beliefs Feat. Bronze Nazareth & Kevlaar 7
8 Precious Moments (Interlude) Voice [W] Snoop Dogg
9 French Connection Feat. Bronze Nazareth, LA The Darkman & Tri-state
10 Soul Drenched Feat. DJ Los
11 Get Me Rich (Outro)
12 Buck Shots (Remix) Feat. 38 Spesh, Benny The Butcher & Ghostface Killah
13 Kxng Shxt (Remix) Feat. DMX, Royce Da 5'9* & Statik Selektah
14 Fresh From The Morgue (Remix) Feat. Bronze Nazareth & RZA