Juggaknots ‎– Re:Release CD

Sold out

Label: Third Earth Music ‎– 3EM011, Matic Records ‎– 3EM011
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2002
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop




1 The Hunt Is On
2 Trouble Man
3 Jivetalk
4 Watch Ya Head (Remix)
5 Epiphany
6 The Circle (Part II)
7 The Circle (Part I)
8 Who Makes It Hot
9 Romper Room
10 Come Along
11 Loosifa
12 A Rainy Saturday
13 Sex Type Thang
14 You Gotta Do One Of These Songs
15 Projections
16 I'm Gonna Kill You
17 Luvamaxin
18 Clear Blue Skies (Remix)
19 Up At The Stretch Armstrong WKCR Radio Show
20 Clear Blue Skies


Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)