Hus Kingpin - Gunpowder LP

Sold out

Brand new Hus Kingpin album on Lowtechrecords. Only a few copies available as the album sold out very quickly! 


Both the black vinyl and the multi color splatter version with the limited cover variation are limited to 100 copies each! 




01 The Bucketlist
02 The Waterworld
03 Serial Numbers
04 Shadow Chess
05 Kill Bill
06 Running With Clouds
07 Golden Gloves
08 Traffic
09 Gun Shot Hop
10 Snuff Films
11 A King’s Muse
12 Crowns
13 Wavo Outro


Shipping date: November 26th, 2021