Societiez Creation - Hell On Earth 2xLP


Societiez Creation was a Rap group from Richmond, CA Bay Area. Their debut and only album "Hell On Earth" is now revived as a remastered 25th Anniversary Edition CD Edition. A long time overseen hidden bay area gem.


Limited to only 300 copies!




01. Youngstas Run The Street
02. Epidemic
03. Keystones

Side B
01. They Can't Hurt Me
02. In Mai Corner
03. Hell On Earth

Side C
01. Funk Season
02. Game Will Rehearsed
03. Ignet Niggas

Side D
01. Family Thang
02. God Is Good
03. In Mai Corner (Radio)


Shipping Date: September 8th, 2021