Societiez Creation - Hell On Earth CD

€17.99 €10.00

Societiez Creation was a Rap group from Richmond, CA Bay Area. Their debut and only album "Hell On Earth" is now revived as a remastered 25th Anniversary Edition CD Edition. A long time overseen hidden bay area gem.


Limited to only 300 copies!




01. Youngstas Run The Street
02. Epidemic
03. Keystones
04. They Can't Hurt Me
05. In Mai Corner
06. Hell On Earth
07. Funk Season
08. Game Will Rehearsed
09. Ignet Niggas
10. Family Thang
11. God Is Good
12. In Mai Corner (Radio)


Shipping Date: September 8th, 2021