Pizzo – Heater Man Cassette (OG Copies)

Sold out

Born and raised in Oakland, Ca. Pizzo relocates to Suisun City right before the quake of '89. At the young age of 16, Pizzo entered the game with AWOL Records alongside C-Bo, Marvaless & Dual Committe (who later became 3X Krazy). After various cameos and recording an album with AWOL, which never dropped, Pizzo left the label and signed with Strong Island Records out of Richmond, Ca. After the debut release of "Heaterman" he re-signed with AWOL for two more releases. Since then he has dropped three albums independently and has worked with just about everybody in and out the bay.




A1 Hearsay
A2 On My Way
A3 So Don't Sleep
A4 Keep It In The Bay
A5 Got Taped Up
A6 On The Latenight
A7 High Times
A8 Everywhere I Go
B1 O Why They Wanna Test Me
B2 Doin' You Like That
B3 Groovin'
B4 Parlay
B5 Me And My Dogs
B6 Steady Flowin'
B7 It Don't Look Bright
B8 Trials & Tribulations
B9 No Free Cash


Shipping Date: September 30th, 2021