Lil Ric – Deep N Tha Game Cassette (OG Copies)


Sealed original tapes released in 1994 by No Limit!




A1 Intro
A2 Ride Wit' Me
A3 Playaz And Hustlaz
A4 Rivalry
A5 Tha Life I Lead 
A6 Mobbin Through The Town
B1 Real 2 Reel
B2 Deep N' Tha Game
B3 Fuck A Bitch
B4 Peace 2 Dem' Bustas
B5 Step Above The Rest
B6 Outro


Shipping Date: September 30th, 2021