Messy Marv – Turf Politics CD (OG COPIES)

Sold out

Legendary rapper from the Fillmore district out of Frisco. Production by Sean T and Rick Rock among others, features by C-Bo, Daz, JT The Bigga Figga, E-40, B-Legit, Rappin' 4-Tay, George Clinton and more!


Sealed copy!


Note: Barcode 679267007628




1 What!
2 Fo A Life Time 
3 Turf Politics
4 Pimping & Hoing (Skit)
5 Hoe 4 Me
6 Cuzzin
7 Who Wudda Known
8 Mafia Shit (Skit)
9 Thug Life
10 Center Of Attention
11 Twisted
12 Dream On 
13 Nikki