L The Black Robbin Hood - True 2 Life CD*

Sold out

Another superb reissue from an album that originally released in 1996 by New Orleans rapper L The Black Robbin Hood aka MC L from Murder Inc!


At the age of 14, L stepped into the studio and started recording music. By 16, he was writing music for the likes of Bushwick Bill, opening concerts for artists like Ice Cube, UGK, 8Ball & MJG, The Geto Boys and more. In 1995, he joined the group Murder Inc.




1 True 2 Life 
2 Welcome To My Mail Race
3 Survivin The Game
4 Keep It Real
5 187th Ward
6 Gone Left
7 Murder Capital
8 Make The Phone Call
9 Life As A Hustla
10 Dead End Street
11 To Be A Hard Head
12 Shark Attack


Shipping Date: August 16th, 2021