Watts Gangstas - The Real CD (JPN IMPORT)


Long overdue reissue of the classic debut album from the Watts Gangsta "The Real" originally released in 1995.


Limited reissue!




1. Intro
2. Slangin As I Speak
3. Watts Riders
4. Wanna B
5. Nine On My Hip
6. Hennessy And Chronic
7. What A Nigga
8. Stay A True
9. Come Take A Ride
10. Fuct In The Game
11. Due Or Die
12. Outtro


Shipping Date: July 22nd 2021