South Central Cartel Camp Presents The Lost Tape Vol. 1 CD

Sold out

South Central Cartel are a legendary West Coast hip-hop crew that has been dropping certified classics since the early 90's. Hailing from 92nd and Figueroa, South Central Los Angeles they have been very instrumental in gang truce efforts in the United States as well as abroad.


"The Lost Tape Vol. 1" contains 11 unreleased songs, all recorded in the 90's and comes with an Obi! 




01. S.C.Cartel
02. Do R Die Funk
03. Where I Come From
04. Your Life Or Mines
05. Never Fucc Around
06. $$ Machine
07. Greedy
08. Long Green
09. On A Daily
10. This Foe
11. Tyme


Shipping Date: July 22nd 2021