L*Roneous ‎– Notes Of The Righteous Outlaw CD


This release really encompasses what it means to be an emcee. L'Roneous has all the skill to rock mics, but beyond that, he has the depth to make you think beyond simple phrases. He gets the listener thinking conceptually. Musically, this album, is almost impervious to criticism. It is both captivating and interesting. It goes without saying that this album belongs in your collection and you will be playing it for years to come.




1 The Notes
2 Outlaw
3 My Name
4 The Message
5 Full Metal
6 Sacks Piff Avenue
7 The Sound Of Color
8 Happiness
9 Gas
10 Righteous [Bonus Beat]
11 No Titulo
12 Complexity
13 Ducking The Dogs
14 Evrybody
15 Beat Sing
16 Fade Away


Shipping now!!