C-Bo ‎– Tales From The Crypt LP (US IMPORT)


S.I.C. Record edition on Green w/ White Splatter vinyl limited to only 150 copies!



A1 Jackin' And Assassin'
A2 Murder That He Ritt
A3 Free Style
A4 Hard Core
A5 Want To Be A "G"
A6 Stompin' In My Steel Toes

B1 Birds In The Kitchen
B2 187 Dance
B3 Groovin' On A Sunday (Radio)
B4 Who Ride
B5 Take It How You Want Too
B6 Ain't No Sunshine