Lil Ric - Deep N Tha Game LP (US Import)

Sold out

Originally released on No Limit Records back in 1994, this Richmond classic finally gets it's first full album pressing on green vinyl and is limited to 300 copies. Each copy is hand-numbered and will come in a plastic sleeve.

Side A

01. Intro
02. Ride Wid Me
03. Playaz And Hustlaz (feat. JT The Bigga Figga, Master P, San Quinn)
04. Rivalry (feat. Mr. Brainey)
05. Tha Life I Lead
06. Mobbin Through The Town (feat. Mr. Brainey)

Side B

07. Real 2 Reel (feat. Simply Dre)
08. Deep N Tha Game (feat. Master P)
09. Fuck A Bitch (feat. C-Murder, Silkk The Shocker)
10. Peace 2 Dem Bustas (feat. Master P)
11. Step Above Tha Rest (feat. Grope 1)
12. Outro